Monday, December 14, 2009

something new, something satisfying

Saturday, December 05, 2009

the colored version of a page I was able to submit to the Fakeheads Anthology

Thursday, December 03, 2009

in the process of being colored, here is a possible background for a possible animation that I possibly will do. either way i wanted to draw some buildings

Monday, November 30, 2009

I meant to put this out waaay back, like before the movie.... I swear!

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Welp....haven't posted in awhile soooo lets start with this :)

Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Wednesday, April 08, 2009

pooped after long day at the museum

Tuesday, April 07, 2009

turquoise and purple

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

This is Eve in a 15 min pose where he would be progressively moving

Don't know her name 7 mins
Eve again 7 mins

this is a rarity that you will come by. Some figures that were able to survive long enough to not be thrown out. Well in they go.
over and over. let's finish it

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

i want to be here

(just an mapping for an animation I was working on that never ended up using. turns out it had a cool feeling by itself. gonna see if i can incorporate it into anything)

Sunday, February 15, 2009

push it and jump.

Friday, February 13, 2009

tiger, tiger

I'm still alive